Student Engagement, Development and Support

Title Name Office Phone Email
Vice President Dr. Christine Kelly-Kleese Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307D 919-536-7200, ext. 2402 kleesec@durhamtech.edu
Executive Assistant Gregory, Alfreda Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-536-7200, ext. 8029 gregorya@durhamtech.edu

Center for College and Community Service

Director Erin K. Riney Phillips (Building 3), room 3-110A 919-536-7200, ext. 8078 rineye@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Retired Senior Volunteer Program Paula Reif Phillips (Building 3), room 3-111 919-536-7200, ext. 5301 reifp@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Volunteer Services Jessica Dormady (Jes) Phillips (Building 3), room 3-110C 919-536-7200, ext. 8194 dormadyj@durhamtech.edu

College and Career Readiness

Dean and Department Head Gregory Bellamy (Greg) White (Building 1), room 1-103D 919-536-7200, ext. 3251 bellamyg@durhamtech.edu
Assistant Registrar O’Keishe L. Wright White (Building 1), room 1-108A 919-536-7200, ext. 3105 wrighto@durhamtech.edu
Chief HSE Examiner Arlene Lyons-Daniels Wynn (Building 10), room 10-300C 919-536-7200, ext. 3206 lyonsdanielsa@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Assessment Willie Mae Johnson White (Building 1), room 1-118 919-536-7200, ext. 3001 johnsonw@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Judy A. Hunter White (Building 1), room 1-103A 919-536-7200, ext. 2423 hunterj@durhamtech.edu
Program Assistant Veronica Henriquez White (Building 1), room 1-103 919-536-7200, ext. 3003 henriquezv@durhamtech.edu

Adult Basic Education Program

Director Betty A. Lyons White (Building 1), room 1-103E 919-536-7200, ext. 3103 lyonsb@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Synthia S. Cooper White (Building 1), room 1-126 919-536-7200, ext. 3101 coopers@durhamtech.edu

Gateway to College Program

Director Dr. Marguerita L. Best White (Building 1), room 1-103C 919-536-7200, ext. 2429 bestm@durhamtech.edu
Lead Resource Specialist Dr. Dorene M. MacKinnon White (Building 1), room 1-121 919-536-7200, ext. 2427 MacKinnond@durhamtech.edu
Resource Specialist Stésha Little White (Building 1), room 1-112 919-536-7200, ext. 3002 littles@durhamtech.edu
Instructor, Mathematics Audrey Newman White (Building 1), room 1-119 919-536-7200, ext. 3204 newmana@durhamtech.edu
Instructor, English Janice R. Stuart White (Building 1), room 1-117 919-536-7200, ext. 3209 stuartj@durhamtech.edu
Instructor, Computer-Aided Instruction Quincy L. Wright White (Building 1), room 1-102 919-536-7200, ext. 3108 wrightq@durhamtech.edu

High School Equivalency Programs

Director Dr. Marguerita L. Best White (Building 1), room 1-103C 919-536-7200, ext. 2429 bestm@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Naomi S. Feaste White (Building 1), room 1-123 919-536-7200, ext. 3203 feasten@durhamtech.edu

Financial Aid and Veterans Benefits

Director Nadine Ford Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210G 919-536-7200, ext. 1510 fordn@durhamtech.edu
Advisor, Financial Aid Glen O. Fisher Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210 919-536-7200, ext. 1513 fisherg@durhamtech.edu
Advisor, Financial Aid Justin Gray Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210 919-536-7200, ext. 1516 grayj@durhamtech.edu
Advisor, Financial Aid Robert Leonard Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210D 919-536-7200, ext. 1511 leonardr@durhamtech.edu
Advisor, Financial Aid Frances Lunsford Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210K 919-536-7200, ext. 1509 lunsfordf@durhamtech.edu
Advisor, Financial Aid Cecil Outlaw Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210B 919-536-7200, ext. 1504 outlawc@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Financial Aid Deborah H. Maloney Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210 919-536-7200, ext. 1507 maloneyd@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information Michelle Everest-Lamb Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210 919-536-7200, ext. 1512 Everest-LambM@durhamtech.edu

Public Schools Programs

Director Patricia A. Gould Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-536-7200, ext. 1417 gouldp@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, City of Medicine Academy Oluwunmi Ariyo Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 TBA ariyoo@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Bilingual, Spanish
Riverside High School
Tyesha Arnold Wynn (Building 10), room 10-309 919-943-1503 arnoldt@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Hillside and Jordan High Schools Keyma Clark Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-943-1696 clarkk@durhamtech.edu
Career Coach, Cedar Ridge High School Linda Hall Cedar Ridge High School, room A207 919-245-4000 ext. 21641 or 943-2443 (cell) halll@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Northern High School and Home school Valarie Hines Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-943-2553 hinesv@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Orange County Adria Kinney Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-943-0509 kinneya@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Hillside New Tech High School Traci Moore Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 TBA mooret@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Southern High School Darius Whitney Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-943-1693 whitneyd@durhamtech.edu

Student Development and Support

Dean and Department Head Lisa D. Inman Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209B 919-536-7200, ext. 1406 inmanl@durhamtech.edu
Data Coordinator Terra P. Bikah Wynn (Building 10), room 10-202C919-536-7200, ext. 1809 bikaht@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Clara B. Hawley Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209 919-536-7200, ext. 1418 hawleyc@durhamtech.edu

Admissions and Advising Services

Interim Director Abraham Dones Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201G 919-536-7200, ext. 1805 donesa@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Shana C. Curl Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200D 919-536-7200, ext. 1127 curls@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Lori Heiger Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200G 919-536-7200, ext. 1128 heigerl@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Dr. Kurt Laudicina Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200D 919-536-7200, ext. 1106 laudicinak@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Audrey A. Muhammad Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200F 919-536-7200, ext. 1110 muhammada@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Blake Williams Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1107 williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor, Nursing Programs/Career and Technical Programs Donna K. Alston Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200B 919-536-7200, ext. 1122 alstond@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Testing Erica S. Taylor Wynn (Building 10), room 10-300A 919-536-7200, ext. 1109 taylore@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information Sasha Afanador Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200 919-536-7200, ext. 1103 afanadors@durhamtech.edu

Career Services

Director, Career Services and Transitions Christy Walker Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209C 919-536-7200, ext. 1404 walkerc@durhamtech.edu

Counseling and Student Life

Coordinator, Student Activities Gilbert R. Umberger II Wynn (Building 10), room 10-211 919-536-7200, ext. 1410 umbergerg@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Disability Services Alicia Freeman Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209D 919-536-7200, ext. 1409 freemana@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Counseling Services Karen M. Mosley-Lyon Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209 919-536-7200, ext. 1408 mosleylk@durhamtech.edu .edu
Counselor, Student Development LaKe’a Teel Wynn (Building 10), room 10-209F 919-536-7200, ext. 1405 teell@durhamtech.edu

Orange County Student Services

Director Iesha M. Cleveland Orange County Campus, 101B 919-536-7200, ext. 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor
Instructor, College Success
Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu

Student Information and Records

Assistant Dean, Student Information and Records/Registrar Abraham Dones Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201G 919-536-7200, ext. 1805 donesa@durhamtech.edu
Assistant Registrar Dr. Johanna M. Brown Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201C 919-536-7200, ext. 1813 brownjm@durhamtech.edu
Senior Specialist, Student Information and Records Jacquelyn D. McKeithan-Foster Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201919-536-7200, ext. 1804 mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information and Records Catina Hill-Wafula Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201919-536-7200, ext. 1705 hillc@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information and Records Cortissia M. Johnson Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201919-536-7200, ext. 1802 johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information and Records Theresa Y. McLaurin Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201919-536-7200, ext. 1801 mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information and Records Glenda L. Morris Wynn (Building 10), room 10-201919-536-7200, ext. 1803 morrisg@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Student Information and Records Daryl Rogers Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210C919-536-7200, ext. 1806 rogersd@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Transcript Evaluation Wallace Blackwelder (Dean) Wynn (Building 10), room 10-202919-536-7200, ext. 1811 blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu
Specialist, Transcript Evaluation Candace Nolan Wynn (Building 10), room 10-202D919-536-7200, ext. 1808 nolanc@durhamtech.edu

Student Engagement and Transitions

Dean and Department Head Gabrielle B. McCutchen Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307G 919-536-7200, ext. 8083 mccutcheng@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Alfreda E. Gregory Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-536-7200, ext. 8029 gregorya@durhamtech.edu

Center for Academic Excellence

Director Patrick Morris Wynn (Building 10), room 10-308I 919-536-7200, ext. 2403 morrisp@durhamtech.edu
Lead Tutor Rasha A. Dumarieh Collins (Building 2), room 2-105 919-536-7200, ext. 8044 dumariehr@durhamtech.edu

Developmental English and Reading

Chair/Instructor Robbi L. Muckenfuss Wynn (Building 10), room 10-308H 919-536-7200, ext. 8084 muckenfussr@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Sheza M. Healey Collins (Building 2), room 2-101 919-536-7200, ext. 6301 healeys@durhamtech.edu

Developmental Mathematics

Chair/Instructor Vernon L. Bridges II Collins (Building 2), room 2-107A 919-536-7200, ext. 8077 bridgesv@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Elecia R. Brown Collins (Building 2), room 2-107 919-536-7200, ext. 8085 browne@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Yasmeen Haque Collins (Building 2), room 2-105 919-536-7200, ext. 8043 haquey@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Dawne Y. Roberson Collins (Building 2), room 2-103 919-536-7200, ext. 8074 robersond@durhamtech.edu
Instructor James M. Weeks, Jr. Collins (Building 2), room 2-107 919-536-7200, ext. 8087 weeksj@durhamtech.edu

First-Year Experience and College Success

Chair/Instructor Kerry F. Cantwell Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307H 919-536-7200, ext. 8008 cantwellk@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Aisha Abdul-Ali Wynn (Building 10), room 10-308F 919-536-7200, ext. 2405 abdulalia@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Shana C. Curl Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200D 919-536-7200, ext. 1127 curls@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Lori Heiger Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200G 919-536-7200, ext. 1128 heigerl@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Christine Kelly-Kleese Wynn (Building 10), room 10-211B 919-536-7200, ext. 2402 kleesec@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Jaclyn A. Krohn Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 krohnj@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Kurt Laudicina Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200J 919-536-7200, ext. 1106 laudicinak@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Gabrielle B. McCutchen Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307G 919-536-7200, ext. 8083 mccutcheng@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Audrey A. Muhammad Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200F 919-536-7200, ext. 1110 muhammada@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, room 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Courtnea Rainey Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307I 919-536-7200, ext. 8091 raineyc@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Erin K. Riney Phillips (Building 3), room 3-110A 919-536-7200, ext. 8078 rineye@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Deidre Yancey Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307F 919-536-7200, ext. 8122 yanceyd@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Svetlana Yokum Collins (Building 2), room 2-149 919-536-7200, ext. 8047 yokums@durhamtech.edu

Orange County Services

Executive Dean Penny K. Gluck Orange County Campus, 101C 919-536-7200, ext. 4202 gluckp@durhamtech.edu
Director, Orange County Campus Jaclyn A. Krohn Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 krohnj@durhamtech.edu
Director, Student Services Iesha M. Cleveland Orange County Campus, 101B 919-536-7200, ext. 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
Education Navigator, FNS E&T Mary F. Moore CEC (Building 6), room 6-110 919-536-7200, ext. 4014 moorem@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Orange County Adria Kinney Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 919-943-0509 kinneya@durhamtech.edu
Career Coach, Cedar Ridge High School Linda Hall Orange County Campus, room 210A 919-536-7200, ext. 4231 halll@durhamtech.edu
Librarian, Orange County Campus Meredith Lewis Orange County Campus, Library 919-536-7200, ext. 4211 lewisma@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Linda N. Chalmers Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 chalmerl@durhamtech.edu


Return to Departmental Directory home page